CLARE COMMUNITY GAMES

2015 Event Calendar

The St Francis Credit Union Clare Community Games calendar for 2015 season is presented below, along with all results from the season. 

Event Competition Date Competition Venue and Results
Indoor Soccer (U13 Girls) Sat 24 Jan St Flannan's, Ennis, from 9am, Results
Indoor Soccer (U10 Girls) Sat 24 Jan St Flannan's, Ennis, from 9am, Results
Indoor Soccer (U10 Boys) Sun 25 Jan St Flannan's, Ennis, from 9am, Results
Indoor Soccer (U13 Boys) Sat 31 Jan St Flannan's, Ennis,  from 9 am,Results
Table Tennis   No competition - only 1 entry.
Handwriting (U10 & U12) Sat 31 Jan St Joseph's, Tulla, 11am, Handwriting Results
Art & Model Making Sat 7 Feb CBS, Ennis, 10am, Art & Model Making
Basketball (U16 Girls) Sat 7 Feb St Flannan's, Ennis, 9:30am, Results
Basketball (U16 Boys) Sun 8 Feb St Flannan's, Ennis, 9:30am,Results
Tag Rugby Sun 1 Mar St Flannan's, Ennis
Draughts Sat 7 Mar St Joseph's, Tulla, Results
U13 Cross Country Sat 14 Mar Kilnaboy
U10 Relays Sat 14 Mar Kilnaboy
Chess Sun 8 Mar St Flannan's, Ennis, Results
Talent Sun 22 Mar Sixmilebridge GAA Hall, from 9:30am
Choir   No competition
Projects Wed 11 Mar Sixmilebridge National School, 2015 Project Titles, Results
One Wall Handball 1st and 2nd April Tuamgraney
Quiz Fri 20 Mar St Flannan's, Ennis
Mini Rugby Sun 12 Apr Clarisford Park Killaloe, 10am, Results
Camogie Sat 28 Mar and Sat 4 Apr, St Flannan's, Ennis, 10:30am start, Results
U12 & U14 Mixed Distance Relays Fri 3 Apr Cooraclare GAA Field, Results
Basketball (U13 Boys) Sun 12 Apr St Flannan's, Results
Basketball (U13 Girls) Sun 12 Apr St Flannan's, Results
Basketball (U11) Sat 11 Apr St Flannan's, Results
GAA Football (U10 Mixed) Sat 18 Apr Kilmurry Ibrickane, GAA grounds, 10am, Results
Skittles Sun 19 Apr Kilkishen GAA Club, Register at 10:30am for 11am start Results
Futsal Sat 25 (U15) /Sun 26 Apr (U13) Corofin GAA Hall Results
Badminton Tues 12 May Clonlara GAA Hall, Results
Judo   No county competition
Rounders   No county competition
Hurling Bank Hol Mon 4th May Kilkishen GAA Club, Results
Gaelic Football (Girls U12) Thurs 14 May Kilmihil, Results
Gaelic Football (Girls U14) Thurs 21 May Quilty, Results
Outdoor Soccer 18-22 May Lees Road, Ennis
Cycling Fri 22 May Quin NS Field
Duathlon Fri 15 May Quin NS Field, Results
Swimming Fri 15 May Ennis Pool, Many thanks to Caitriona McMahon. Full Results
Gymnastics Tues 23 June 7pm, Ennis Gymnastics Club, Results
Culture Corner   No competition
Hardcourt Tennis   TBD
Pitch & Putt Sat 13 Jun Halfway House, Ennis, Results
Spike Ball   No competition
Marathon Wed 17 Jun, Kilmurry McMahon
County Athletics Sun 21 Jun Lees Road, Ennis, 11:30am assemble, Parade 12 noon. Boys Track, Girls Track, Relays, Field Events
Munster Finals Sat 4th Jul University of Limerick (Hosted by Tipperary Community Games) Results
National Finals Weekend I Fri 14 Aug - Sun 16 Aug Athlone Institute of Technology, Results
National Finals Weekend II Fr 21 Aug - Sun 23 Aug Athlone Institute of Technology, Results

 

Tags: 2015

Official Sponsor

Please support our sponsors, your local credit union: St Francis Credit Union. Head Office: Friars Walk, Ennis, Co. Clare. Tel: 065-6828305

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue & Thu: 10-5 Wed: 10:30-5 Fri: 10-7:30 Sat: 9:30-2 

Clare Community Games is affiliated with Aldi Community Games.

About us

Community Games is an independent voluntary organisation which operates through the local community to provide an opportunity for young people (6 to 16 years) to experience a wide range of sporting and cultural activities before concentrating and specialising in those most suitable and attractive to them. To get involved, contact your local area representative or contact the County Secretary to find out more.


Founded 1971
 Website Admin

Sitemap