Mini Rugby 2013

The Munstergroup Clare Community Games Mini Rugby Competition was held on Sat 9th Feb at St Flannan's, Ennis. Doora/Barefield once again emerged as winners with Ennis taking silver and Broadford taking the bronze medals.


  1. Doora/Barefield (Patrick Kennedy, Nicki Hardiman, Joseph Rafferty, Cillian Brennan, Cian Moloney, Eoghan Talty, Dara Nagle, Finn Woods, Joe Boyle, Darragh Whelan, Cian Lafiffe).
  2. Ennis, St. Johns (John Connaughton, Eoin Guilfoyle, James Gorman, Roan O'Flaherty, Hugh Connolly, Ben Geraghty, Harry Kavanagh, Calum Barrett, Shay Moloney, Matthew McGrath, Jarleth Collins, Arron Lillis).
  3. Broadford (Cathal O'Sullivan, Gearoid Vaughan, Aidan Quigney, James Quinn-Tuite, Marcus Corrigan, Patrick Moroney, Niall O'Farrell, Cormac O'Brien, Alex Mason Serres, Oisin Kavanagh,Paul McNamara, Denis Fahy)
  • All
  • 2013
  • 2015
  • 2017
  • 2023
  • Mini Rugby

Official Sponsor

Please support our sponsors, your local credit union: St Francis Credit Union. Head Office: Friars Walk, Ennis, Co. Clare. Tel: 065-6828305, with branches in Shannon, Lissycasey, Clarecastle, Newmarket on Fergus, Sixmilebridge, Tulla, Kildysart and Kilmihil.

Opening Hours (Ennis): Mon: 10-1, Tue: 1:30-5, Thu: 10-5, Fri: 1-6:30, Sat: 9:30-1:45

Clare Community Games is affiliated with Community Games.
cg logo colour 01

About us

Community Games is an independent voluntary organisation which operates through the local community to provide an opportunity for young people (6 to 16 years) to experience a wide range of sporting and cultural activities before concentrating and specialising in those most suitable and attractive to them. To get involved, contact your local area representative or contact the County Secretary to find out more.

Founded 1971
 Website Admin